Support Center

How Do I Only Allow A Team Access?

If you are using Dropbox for Business you might want to restrict access. This is possible by simply enabling a setting where you specify your Team name.

  1. Open fileIT.
  2. Click on the fileIT Options tab.
  3. Scroll down to the Advanced Settings and click Specify team name.
  4. Click Edit.
  5. Under Dropbox for Business Team name
    1. Check the box and type in the exact Dropbox for Business Team Name.
      This can be found on the fileIT options tab if you are already connected.
    2. Click Save‚Äč and you are done.
 

Questions

support@beaufort12.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete