Support Center

How Do I Reset fileIT?

In rare cases you might want to reset fileIT. This will disconnect all users, set all the options to default and revert to the installed state.
Resetting fileIT will not do anything to your Dropbox files.

  1. Go to the fileIT.
  2. Click on the fileIT Options tab.
  3. Scroll down to the Advanced Settings section and click Reset fileIT.
 

Questions

support@beaufort12.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete